Snakes & Arrows Live CD release information

The new two-CD live set, Snakes & Arrows Live">Snakes & Arrows Live, is due to be released on April 8, 2008.

Track list:

Disc One:

1. Limelight
2. Digital Man
3. Entre Nous
4. Mission
5. Freewill
6. Monkey Business
7. Larger Bowl
8. Secret Touch
9. Circumstances
10. Between the Wheels
11. Dreamline
12. Far Cry
13. Workin' Them Angels
14. Armor and Sword

Disc Two

1. Spindrift
2. The Way the Wind Blows
3. Subdivisions
4. Natural Science
5. Witch Hunt
6. Malignant Narcissism - Drum Solo
7. Hope
8. Distant Early Warning
9. The Spirit of Radio
10. Tom Sawyer
11. Encore
12. One Little Victory
13. A Passage to Bangkok
14. YYZ


About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by jim published on February 8, 2008 8:32 AM.

New Drum Article from Neil was the previous entry in this blog.

Geddy Lee of Rush to Judge Canadian Culinary Championships is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent posts on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.